2010 Culture Tournament Final: Brooklyn Decker vs. Conan O'Brien

Both Tiger Woods entries lost in the Final Four, setting up a title match between 14th seeded Brooklyn Decker and 2nd seeded Conan O’Brien. Who knew Conan had this rabid a fan base? (Or perhaps, Conan is like Michigan State, and got a lucky road because everyone else got knocked off.) Voting will stay open until 3:45 ish tomorrow when we’ll crown our third champ. Erin Andrews won it in 2008, and Megan Fox captured the title in 2009. In an effort to help Conan … a couple videos of the funny redhead after the jump.
[poll id=”212″]

Because you want to see it first!

Like and follow The Big Lead today!