Koman Coulibay: The World Cup referee who blew a major call in the USA-Slovenia game spoke to ESPN. “ESPN: Are you prepared to offer an explanation as to why the goal was not allowed by Maurice Edu? Coulibaly: I am not ready to tell the explanation. What I did is that I gave to the refereeing commission the evaluation of the game, and if you have any questions, you ask them.” Yeah, yeah, we know – the missed call wasn’t that big of a deal because the USA advanced anyway. Still, why not just offer an explanation? Sepp Blatter is a fool. It’s as if his only objective in this World Cup is to stir up controversy. [ESPN Media Zone]
Donald Trump and sports interacted on a few occasions in 2017.
Adrian Phillips' Wife Jumped Out of Stands to Check on Him After He Was Hurt, Got Escorted Out by Police Officer
She had to check on her man.
Ohio State defensive end Nick Bosa believes he’s ready for the NFL right now. The eye test suggests he’s probably correct in (…)
Punters are quite cuddly.
Richardson is the 81-year-old longtime owner of the Carolina Panthers.
Kacy Sager absolutely annihilated Britt McHenry.