Hall of Fame Class, 2011: Blyleven, Robbie Alomar

The Hall of Fame Class of 2011 is set. Roberto Alomar and Bert Blyleven have both been inducted while Rafael Palmeiro, Jeff Bagwell and Mark McGwire were not. Bert Blyleven’s 287 victories and 250 losses are good enough this year. Roberto Alomar’s statistics also got better with age. The baseball Hall of Fame – where you deserve induction more or less from year to year without doing anything.

Because you want to see it first!

Like and follow The Big Lead today!