Heisman Finalists Announced: Luck, Mathieu, Griffin, Richardson, Ball

The five Heisman Trophy finalists were just announced on Sportscenter:

Robert Griffin III, Baylor, QB

Andrew Luck, Stanford, QB

Trent Richardson, Alabama, RB

Monte Ball, Wisconsin, RB

Tyrann Mathieu, LSU, DB/P

A debate will rage all week, and the vote will be close. My ballot: Luck, Mathieu, Griffin.

Because you want to see it first!

Like and follow The Big Lead today!

blog comments powered by Disqus

Latest Leads