Andrew Luck got lit up by Nick Perry as he dropped back to pass, violently snapping his head back and causing a fumble. The turnover was nullified, though, because Perry was called for the unnecessary roughness penalty on the hit. By application of rule, a correct call, as the crown of the helmet cannot hit the quarterback anywhere, so it is irrelevant as to whether the helmets collided or not.
It’s the AFC South so everyone chill.
The Gunners have three matches in hand on Liverpool.
So beautiful it put a look of bewilderment on Harbaugh’s face.
Are they a couple? 1 2
Bill Polian: "Overwhelming majority of guys who tested positive at the combine do not succeed." Duh.
Almost nobody succeeds in the NFL anyway.
Steve Kerr’s back is busted, and the fact that he’s talking about leaking spinal fluid during the playoffs … things (…)
Joe Ingles and Joe Johnson carried the Utah Jazz to a series-tying win over the Los Angeles Clippers on Sunday. With Gordon (…)