Heisman Finalists: Manti Te'o and Johnny Manziel Are the Favorites

Manti Te’o could be the first defensive player to win the Heisman since Charles Woodson in 1997. Johnny Manziel will try to become the first freshman ever to win it. Collin Klein will try to become the first arm punter/quarterback rushing machine since Tim Tebow to win.

Manziel is the favorite in Vegas, while Te’o will be in the National Championship game and have the Notre Dame brand.

[photo via USA Today Sports]

Because you want to see it first!

Like and follow The Big Lead today!