During last night’s Thunder – Clippers game, Caron Butler swatted a Serge Ibaka shot from behind. The ball went flying out of bounds where it hit referee Derek Richardson square in the face. Richardson goes down in a heap, but still makes the call. But was it the right call? The announcers wonder if the ball should have been considered live since the referee is in play. In later-game situation, perhaps we could argue about the call. In this instance though, humanity won out. [@cjzero]
Here is a look at the best and worst decisions by players entering or exiting the 2016 NBA Draft pool.
Five facts you probably didn’t know about Bismack Biyombo.
You're doing it wrong, buddy. pic.twitter.com/FSdjWFikYv — Chris Hrabe (@chrabe) May 25, 2016 The Cubs and Cardinals have a (…)
Mike Napoli was not blessed with great speed but he makes up for it with savvy base running and trick slides. Tuesday night, the slugger (…)
Soccer fans will not be pleased.
The PHIT Act Allows Tax Deductions for Golf and Other Athletic Expenses, But Will It Have a Practical Impact?
Congress has a new bill in front of them that could allow you to write off your golf habit, and other sports-related expenses. The Personal (…)