Dunkuary Final 4 - Cast Your Vote Here

The ACC Digital Network, brought to you by Ruby Tuesday, has entered the Final Four of the Dunkuary bracket.

At this point, it is down to Jeff Teague (Wake Forest, ’09), Ishma’il Muhammad (Georgia Tech, ’06), Michael Jordan (UNC, ’84) and Mustapha Farrakhan (UVA, ’10).

Jordan’s breakaway dunk is probably the best, but he has enough real life accolades so my vote goes to Muhammad for resting his junk on the NC State defender’s face. Cast your vote here (even if your voting criteria has nothing to do with how immasculating a dunk is for the defensive player).

Because you want to see it first!

Like and follow The Big Lead today!