Eric Striker Drilled Case McCoy, Was Not Called For Targeting

Eric Striker Drilled Case McCoy, Was Not Called For Targeting

NCAAF

Eric Striker Drilled Case McCoy, Was Not Called For Targeting

Colt McCoy got clotheslined-b

Oklahoma’s Eric Striker hit Texas QB Case McCoy as he was throwing. This was a personal foul, but was not ruled a targeting penalty. One could argue he went high with his hands hitting the helmet. But that would have been hard to distinguish in real time.

Colt McCoy got clotheslined-a

Latest Leads

More NCAAF
Home