Novak Djokovic Screamed at an Umpire During the Shanghai Masters

Novak Djokovic defeated Jo-Wilfried Tsonga to advance to the Shanghai Rolex Masters finals this morning. During the second set, DJokovic dropped a game when he a let a ball pass by that he thought was out. As the ball passed, a linesman called it out. Replay determined that the ball caught the line and Tsonga was awarded the point and the game. Djokovic went off, trying to make the case that he only let the ball go because it was called out. [ATP World Tour]

Because you want to see it first!

Like and follow The Big Lead today!