Media Gossip/Musings

March Media Madness 2014: Vote For The Final Four

Media Madness - Final Four

After some nail-biters in the Elite Eight round, March Media Madness 2014 has reached the Final Four. Vote early and often. Click on the advertisements. Polls close at 10pm ET on Sunday.

Final Four
1. Mike Francesa vs. 12. Gregg Doyel


The Pope justified his No.1 seed, with the fervent #MongoNation knocking off titans Dan Patrick and Scott Van Pelt en route to the Final Four. Paper analysis would suggest a landslide. Though it did against Dan Le Batard, Nate Silver and Bill Simmons and Doyel is still here.

Final Four
1. Brent Musburger vs. 16. Charissa Thompson


The committee admits fault for under-seeding Charissa Thompson. The Fox Sports Live anchor took out a legend, Bob Costas, as well as Tim Tebow, Michelle Beadle and Charles Barkley. Will she meet her match with the smooth whiskey stylings of Uncle Brent?

Because you want to see it first!

Like and follow The Big Lead today!