POWERED BY

NFL

2014 NFL Draft: 56 Prospects with Fantastic Instagram Pages

Multiple league sources tell The Big Lead that the NFL Draft begins tonight. Accordingly, some of them are going to post Instagram photos in weird suits, document ecstatic reactions of adorable children, and post other endearing images. ZANY!

To help prepare you for the occasion, we’ve gone through the accounts of players likely to be chosen in the first three rounds, weeded out the boring Instagrammers, and curated this list. Enjoy.

Jadeveon Clowney, DE South Carolina

Too funny 😂😂😂😂 @dwighthoward

A video posted by Jadeveon Clowney (@clowney__7) on


Sammy Watkins, WR Clemson

#speeding

A photo posted by Sammy Watkins (@sammywatkins) on


Johnny Manziel, QB Texas A&M

Schemin on the low

A photo posted by Johnny Manziel (@jmanziel2) on


Mike Evans, WR Texas A&M

Me and @jmanziel2 warming up

A video posted by Mike Evans (@mikeevans) on


Blake Bortles, QB Central Florida

Had the pleasure of hanging out with this peach last night @linds_duke

A photo posted by Blake Bortles (@bbortles5) on


Eric Ebron, TE North Carolina


Anthony Barr, LB UCLA


Justin Gilbert, CB Oklahoma State


Haha Clinton-Dix, S Alabama


Darqueeze Dennard, CB Michigan State

Had to it was a MUST.. #Chicken&Waffles

A photo posted by @ddennard21 on


Ra’Shede Hageman, DT/DE Minnesota

Me and rere chilling

A photo posted by Rashede Hageman (@rashede77) on


Odell Beckham Jr., WR LSU

The love of my life…. #MaDukes

A photo posted by Odell Beckham Jr (@iam_objxiii) on


Derek Carr, QB Fresno State

Chillin with my 2 boys! #dallas #brucewayne #tryUs

A photo posted by Derek Carr (@derekcarrqb) on


CJ Mosley, LB Alabama

Halloween #onzieinmysize?😳😮 #coons #grill #turnup @hotrod6

A photo posted by Cj Mosley (@mosley32rtr) on


Marqise Lee, WR USC


Ryan Shazier, LB Ohio State

Have to make sure I keep a football picture on my page

A photo posted by Ryan Shazier (@shazier50) on


Louis Nix III, NT Notre Dame

I'll do anything to defeat cancer. #relay4lifend #BeatCancer #goirish 🍀🍫

A photo posted by Louis Nix III (@1irishchocolate) on


Cody Latimer, WR Indiana

HAPPY EASTER!! 💪 #easterpink

A photo posted by codylatimer14 (@codylatimer14) on


Morgan Moses, OT Virginia

#NFLNETWORK here I come ✈️

A photo posted by Morgan Moses (@morganmoses_76) on


Teddy Bridgewater, QB Louisville


Bradley Roby, CB Ohio State

4 life !

A photo posted by Bradley Roby (@broby1) on


Jason Verrett, CB TCU


Stephon Tuitt, DE Notre Dame

Thanks @brit_payne for making me a Dog whisper lol

A photo posted by Stephon Tuitt (@stuitt) on


Calvin Pryor, S Louisville


Timmy Jernigan, DT Florida State


Jimmy Garoppolo, QB Eastern Illinois

The lil man rockin the sweater vest

A photo posted by Jimmy Garoppolo (@jimmygarops10) on


Kony Ealy, DE Missouri


Dee Ford, LB Auburn

My biggest fan. Almost cried

A photo posted by dee_ford (@dee_ford) on


Jace Amaro, TE Texas Tech

Nylo pool before the John Mayer Concert in Dallas tonight. Living in the moment. @mrkillough @leslietrevino

A photo posted by Jace Amaro (@j_acer22) on


Allen Robinson, WR Penn State


Carlos Hyde, RB Ohio State

I tried to kill that ball 😂😂 #homerunderby #mlb

A photo posted by Carlos Hyde (@el_guapo1) on


Troy Niklas, TE Notre Dame


Keith McGill, CB Utah

We stay mean muggin… #Thugs

A photo posted by Keith W. Mcgill II (@spotlite_mcgill) on


Paul Richardson, WR Colorado


Austin Sefarian-Jenkins, TE Washington


Donte Moncrief, WR Mississippi

Jumping out the water trying to get that vertical high as possible! Great work with the guys each and every day! #leggo

A photo posted by Donte Moncrief (@drm_humble10) on


Tre Mason, RB Auburn

Basketball coach Bruce Pearl

A photo posted by Tre Mason (@tremason27) on


Dontae Johnson, CB/S NC State

Even got the Reese's Mascot to throw up the #wolfpack. Enjoying my time here in Mobile #seniorbowl

A photo posted by Dontae Johnson (@3johnson6) on


Bruce Ellington, WR South Carolina

Riverdogs Game yesterday!!! Had a great time got to participate in the First Pitch!! #Charleston

A photo posted by Bruce Ellington (@_elling10) on


Jeremy Hill, RB LSU

#tbt me and pops

A photo posted by Jeremy Hill (@jeremyhill33) on

Cyrus Kouandjio, OT Alabama

Tbt

A photo posted by cyrus kouandjio (@ck_allday71) on


Kareem Martin, DE North Carolina

Econ bout to be a monster @t_albs

A photo posted by Kareem Martin (@kjmartin96) on


Dominique Easley, DT/DE Florida

Just finished a lil Sunday workout @tonyvillani crib #xpe

A photo posted by Dominique Easley (@easie74) on


Trent Murphy, LB Stanford


Terrence Brooks, S Florida State

Primetime and Showtime #Nolegang #Finesse

A photo posted by Terrence Brooks (@_showtime31) on


Jordan Tripp, LB Montana


Robert Herron, WR Wyoming

One more time for the CEO's. All we make is POWER MOVES.

A photo posted by @zoomherron on


Cyril Richardson, OL Baylor

Hey

A photo posted by Cyril Richardson (@reuxrich) on


Weston Richburg, C Colorado State

They'll give anyone a trading card these days #surreal

A photo posted by Weston Richburg (@weston_richburg) on


Martavis Bryant, WR Clemson

Blessed

A photo posted by Martavis Bryant (@martavisbryant10) on


E.J Gaines, CB Missouri


William Turner, OT North Dakota State

Beans passed out at the game

A photo posted by William Turner (@big_mountain77) on


Jarvis Landry, WR LSU


Christian Kirksey, LB Iowa

Sometimes you just have to go get it #proday #nfl #gogetit

A photo posted by Christian Kirksey (@chriskirksey20) on


Dakota Dozier, OL Furman

@mattsolo43 chillin

A photo posted by Dakota Dozier (@bulldozier78) on


Bishop Sankey, RB Washington

Had a good time out on the water today.

A photo posted by Bishop Sankey (@bishopsankey) on

blog comments powered by Disqus