POWERED BY

Soccer

Diego Costa: Headbutt vs. Spain Did Not Earn Him a Sending Off

Spain-headbutt-b

Diego Costa has had some refereeing decisions go his way. In the first half, he drew a debatable penalty. In the second, he got away with this headbutt. It was not a “Zidane” but it could have been a red card. It’s possible FIFA will go back and have another look at that one.

Spain-headbutt-a

Because you want to see it first!

Like and follow The Big Lead today!

blog comments powered by Disqus

Latest Leads

Because you want to see it first.

Like and follow The Big Lead today!