Clippers – Grizzlies is starting to get chippy. During the 3rd quarter of game 2 of the Los Angeles – Memphis series, Zach Randolph and Blake Griffin got “tangled up” under the basket. Griffin and Randolph were called for a double-foul as Chris Webber explained that there was no such thing. Replays showed that Randolph kinda/sorta looked like he was grabbing Blake Griffin’s junk because… it’s the Playoffs?
So yeah, the No. 1 team in the NCAA tournament made the bad kind of history Friday night as Virginia lost to University of Maryland, (…)
UMBC makes NCAA Tournament history and gambling history in the same night.
Weekend closing out.
UMBC Twitter is now our favorite Twitter.
Bella Thorne in Shape, Isaac Haas out for the tournament, Marshall Shocks the Shockers and more.
Math majors rule.