World Cup Round of 16 Matchups and Schedule

World Cup Round of 16 Matchups and Schedule

Soccer

World Cup Round of 16 Matchups and Schedule

The 2018 World Cup Knockout bracket is getting set as teams finish their group games. Here is the schedule for the Round of 16 games, which begin Saturday, June 30th after one day off after the group games end.

SATURDAY, JUNE 30th

FRANCE (Group C Winner) vs. ARGENTINA (Group D Runner-Up)

When: 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT

Where: Kazan

 

URUGUAY (Group A Winner) vs. PORTUGAL (Group B Runner-Up)

When: 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Where: Sochi

 

SUNDAY, JULY 1st

SPAIN (Group B Winner) vs. RUSSIA (Group A Runner-Up)

When: 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT

Where: Moscow (Luzhniki)

 

CROATIA (Group D Winner) vs. DENMARK (Group C Runner-Up)

When: 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Where: Nizhny Novgorod

 

MONDAY, JULY 2nd

BRAZIL (Group E Winner) vs. MEXICO (Group F Runner-Up)

When: 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT

Where: Samara

 

BELGIUM (Group G Winner) vs. JAPAN (Group H Runner-Up)

When: 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Where: Rostov-On-Don

 

TUESDAY, JULY 3rd

SWEDEN (Group F Winner) vs. SWITZERLAND (Group E Runner-Up)

When: 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT

Where: St. Petersburg

 

COLOMBIA (Group H Winner) vs. ENGLAND (Group G Runner-Up)

When: 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Where: Moscow (Otkritie)

 

Latest Leads

More Soccer
Home