VIDEO: Jimbo Fisher Lost It After Controversial Fumble Call

VIDEO: Jimbo Fisher Lost It After Controversial Fumble Call

NCAAF

VIDEO: Jimbo Fisher Lost It After Controversial Fumble Call


Texas A&M was driving late against Clemson with a chance to tie the game when wide receiver Quartney Davis fumbled the football near the goal line. Officials on the field ruled the ball had gone through the end zone for a touchback. The controversial call stood after a video replay.

Aggies coach Jimbo Fisher, coaching his first big game in College Station, unloaded on the crew.

More NCAAF
Home