How to Watch and Stream AEW Double Or Nothing

How to Watch and Stream AEW Double Or Nothing

WWE

How to Watch and Stream AEW Double Or Nothing

By

New wrestling league AEW makes its long-awaited debut tonight with the Double or Nothing pay-per-view at the MGM Grand Arena in Las Vegas. Here is everything you need to know about the event:

What time does it start?

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT.

How to watch and stream Double or Nothing

Double or Nothing can be purchased on pay-per-view for $49.95 on all major cable and satellite providers.

To watch AEW Double or Nothing online, you can stream the event on B/R Live for the same price.

Pre-Show details

The Buy In begins at 7 pm ET/ 4 pm PT for free on YouTube.com/AllEliteWrestling and B/R Live.

Main card:

  • Kenny Omega vs. Chris Jericho

  • The Young Bucks (c) vs. The Lucha Brothers (AAA world tag team championship)

  • Cody vs. Dustin

  • SoCal Uncensored vs. Cima, T-Hawk & El Lindaman

  • Best Friends vs. Angelico & Jack Evans

  • Dr. Britt Baker vs. Kylie Rae vs. Nyla Rose

  • Aja Kong, Yuka Sakazaki & Emi Sakura vs. Hikaru Shida, Riho & Ryo Mizunami

Latest Leads

More Big Lead
Home